Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689094913 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 32 / Repectionist at animal hospital and jewerly associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my goals in life and what I want to do with them, my dog Maverick, traveling (i love to see the world w/my family). I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk with my dog on the beach, and spend as much time with him as possible. I enjoy going 4-wheeling with my friends in W.V in the fall. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my friends and family/ I enjoy being a Vol. firefighter (have been doing it for 8yrs). I also enjoy staying at home and relaxing. I also like cooking and bake when i have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family and friends.
  2. Having been thru what i have been thru and still having a positive attitude on life.
  3. Thankful for everything that I have been given in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet