Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689083418 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 46 / Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal believes, my daughter's well-being. I am passionate about growing up and becoming a better person, a better mother and a better woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to enjoy outdoor activities when the weather is nice.Enjoy traveling a lot.If I stay at home, reading a good book or just playing with my daughter will make my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mental health

The first thing people notice about me

My good manners

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading more than one book at the time. All of them are related to self improvement. I don't like reading cheap novels that will not make any impact in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's health and life
  2. My own health and life
  3. My peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

There is lot of information that we both can share.