Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689082917 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 67 / Retired Program manager/supervisor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family first and I'm a true nature lover. Other than the smile on the face of family or a friend, nothing is better than observing God's wonders: the mist over the water in the morning, a good thunderstorm, a bubbling brook, drageon flies, dew covered cobwebs, or frost on the same.I love all critters, large and small. I love to fish and spend time in the great outdoors. I like to mow and tend to the flowers, soaking in their beauty. And I love having good friends. Someone to share my thoughts with and listen to their thoughts. These are only a few of the things I love. I guess I love everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to garden in the summer, spend time with family/friends and be creative-make, paint, build, just keep myself busy. I also enjoy doing new things or just go flea marketing or wetting a line to see what I can catch in a neighboring pond. I enjoy most things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loving family
  3. Being self-reliant

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet