Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689082314 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 41 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about about sharing experiences of life. Enjoying time together with a significant other. Cooking together, watcing movies, giving my time, doing good to other people, living my live the best way I can,excercising, reading a lot, playing tennis and raquet ball, going balling, traveling, building a family, living and loving, working to become, giving to the needy, PLAYING MUSIC, writing, enjoying nature, enjoying intimacy to its greatest extent, playing music in church. Among many other things.. I love life and what it offers to uss

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, tennis, racquet ball, enjoying a cup of coffe, traveling, helping others, sexual intimacy, watching a good movie, reading a book,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself and health
  2. The ability love and be loved
  3. The gift of intimacy and the celebration of life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational