Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689082215 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NJ 43 / Attending college

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about is my children 13,10 and 7.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim and bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, goodwilled,,a friend and a lover. Someone that makes it easy to talk to and listen. A life partner someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trust your Vibes by Sonia Choquette

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children and family
  2. life
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a loving wonderful women who has a lot of love to give.