Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689082116 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, VA 52 / Selling Antiques & Vintage Clothing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Men

I typically spend my leisure time

Sell antiques,vintige clothing, and retro items. I also like to sing, dance, play the tamborine, give massages, Love to watch rodeos on the television

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, wealthy, healthy,

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful appearance

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called the crystal bible. It was about crystal stones, and bring good luck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God the holy spirt father son and the holy ghost
  2. My sons and my daughter
  3. My mom and my brothers and sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a twin

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love that i have a twin sister. and we like to fool people. We are identical. We like to do musician gigs and dances with the hippies.