Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689071024 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 41 / Financial Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. This includes my health, my career, my beliefs, my family, my development, and my downtime.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy working out, getting together socially, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is usually what people remember... Always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point by Malcom Gladwell was a recommended reading by my mentor. It gives you the perspective of how little things can make a big difference in life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am most thankful for my relationship with God
  3. I am most thankful for my ability to laught

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side, I'm really a goofy person waiting to get out~

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Under what appears to be a reserved demeanor, I am as a ball of laughs. After hearing so much about this site, I decided to give it a try.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, donnie mcclurkin, mary j blige, kanye west, ojays

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, 48 hours, law & order: svu