Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3688895820 A Single Woman in Garrison, NY 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Garrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garrison, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garrison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. Especially metal. I love nothing more than going to a concert and seeing my favorite band perform live. I have so much fun in the mosh pit and headbanging and just having a great time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, and having random fun with my friends. Sometimes I enjoy some solitude, where I can read or relax on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate when people are themselves around me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that supports me
  2. Having close friends
  3. Having a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest. I almost never lie.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit