Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3688499030 A Single Woman in Oneonta, AL 53 / Nanny/Housekeeper

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, children, the ocean, the way others are treated

I typically spend my leisure time

anything outdoors (weather permitting), playing games and surfing on the computer, week-end get aways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Steven King probably. It's been a long time. I love the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How naive I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I tend to trust everyone and believe what they tell me. I get hurt sometimes, but, that's just me. It always has been.