Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368756737 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 33 / construction

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: louisiana tech
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, working out,watching movies, playing video games, and spending time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, and thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outspoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Standing at the scratch line by guy johnson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. my beautiful kids
  3. waking up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, tyler perry's madea movies, friends with benefits

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, love and hip hop, young and the restless