Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3687330524 A Single Man in Oxford, MS 38 / Security Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing. I like to travel and see new sights. I like good music and live music specifically.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andre Agassi's autobiography. The life of a tennis player.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy and reserved when first meeting someone but once people take the time to know me I am a good person with a fun and witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I like traveling and visiting new places very much.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop