Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3687224331 A Single Woman in Talmage, KS 46 / customer service representative

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Talmage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Talmage, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Talmage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, reading, outdoor activities, snuggling, give and take, being cared for and caring for others, romance, love and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, shopping, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My ability to nurture

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nurturing I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to love forever. I like to be romanced and surprised. I have been hurt many times before, so trust and communication are very important. I am a good catch and would love to find the One.