Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3687115111 A Single Man in New London, NC 41 / Medical Lab Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New London, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New London, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out and finding someone that is able to feel about me the way I could potentially feel about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, any outside activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Morality and I also think we should be able to relate with one another or at least be able to have a conversation about anything because next to trust communication keeps a relationship alive!

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always in a good mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If I am talking to you then that is all I am doing or if we go out on a date you are the only person that is out on the date with me. In other words you have my complete attention because you are a woman and that is the least a man can give to a woman.