Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368677931 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 23 / Childcare Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back, working with kids, reading, traveling and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making a hot cup of tea and curling up with a good book or going out for a walk with my dogs for some fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindess, Compassion, Understanding and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair if it's down, it's super curly and often frizzy. It's huge and I love it. Other than that I'd like to think it's my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a huge reader! My two all time favorites are the Pride & Prejudice and the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer