Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368590836 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 57 / pharmacy support Associate

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 2'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm love my children and grandchildren. I am very caring and want to be happy.It seems I get in relationships with men and they turn out to be abusive. In all sense of the word. I want someone who can care about me as much as I care. I want just to be happy and live the test of my life knowing there is someone who is out there who is really interested in me and can help me get my self esteem back and help me enjoy life again it has been along time. And doesn't have any ex's that are clinging. Thank you for reading this and have a wonderful day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my children and grandchildren. Listening to music. Party play pool. Movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. You reading this. My family. I have a job.
  2. For football. Budlite.e
  3. Waking up every morning and hoping that special night in shining armor will find me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic