Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685476223 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Teen Librarian

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cleveland state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting to the last page of a great book, walking my dogs in the park, a foggy night, and many more. I love to be alive and I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking, having real conversation with poignant and weighty ideas being tossed about and shot back and forth like a badminton birdie. I like to spend my time with intelligent, interesting people that like to sip coffee, beer or wine, read books, go out to movies, plays, karaoke, and midnight Wal-Mart runs to buy cheap stuff you might never use. I also like time alone, and quiet time, whether walking my dogs, (Dachshunds) going to the park, or going somewhere to read a book and let the sun shine on my face. Simple. And Italy. I really want to go to Italy and soak up all the goodness and beauty of that lovely country.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no one factor above any other; it's more a combination of traits; intelligence, humor, and slightly wicked streak are very welcome.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I have a great speaking and singing voice (and if I say so, a damn fine pair of eyes) and I love to tell stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read widely, fiction and non-fiction alike. I love sci-fi and fantasy, history, sociology, philosophy, natural history or anything that captures my interest and imagination. Some of my favorite books are the Harry Potter series, and anything by Neil Gaiman, Thomas Hardy, or Jane Austen; to sharpen my reader's advisory skills I'll read all the bestsellers, too. I also read fiction from other countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friday
  2. Dachshunds
  3. Digital TV, it's the Sh-zit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think that there's anything unnoticable about me. I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

A tall order, perhaps, but I'm hoping to find a love for life, a best friend and soul mate, someone who's just as deeply into me as I am into him, someone that feels like my complement and not my duplicate. A really great kisser wouldn't hurt, either. Peace out.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Current Events / Journalism, Politics & Commentary, Science

Books I've read

after etan, adam's tongue : how humans made language, nanny sta

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

amadeus, king arthur, dogma