Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685476124 A Single Woman in Ashburnham, MA 65 / college instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ashburnham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Ashburnham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburnham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, art, music, family, la vita loca, enjoying friends, traveling. Looking for a partner to share life's best!

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying my home in the country on a lake in the mountainsTraveling - 24 countries down, many more to comeLoving life

The most influential person in my life has been

A kindred soul who is seeking harmony and adventure for the next life phase

The first thing people notice about me

Er.........my appearance and after that my voice!

The last book I read and enjoyed

If you don't count the APA guide to research writing.... Jon Varley's Blue Thunder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My great life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I REALLY am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

My life so far has been filled with challenges - physical, family and career, but I always land 'right side up'! Looking to share so many things!