Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685474121 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 44 / Registered Sleep Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest, making each day the best it can be, and surrounding myself with positive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time in the winters snowboarding, and in the summers I use my free time to mtn bike a lot. I just enjoy being outside, and that could be exercising or just hanging out, maybe in a park, and people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Switching Hour. It describes what children from broken homes may experience emotionally, and how to set them up to have negative feelings minimized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The ability to keep seeing good in others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deeper person than people first have the perception I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very extroverted, and possess a killer sense of wit. I love to make others laugh, and even laugh at myself. If you want to hang out with me, be ready for a lot of fun.