Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685472119 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 32 / Lawyer and Animal Advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of miami

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and I'm a huge pit bull fan. I love going out and trying new restaurants/bars and exploring new parts of the city that I'm still not familiar with. Also, taking a drive with no particular destination and discovering a new little town is always great. I love to travel. I studied abroad 3 times while in school and my next adventure is Machu Picchu in July. So I'd say: Animals-Outdoors-Exploring-Travel-Good Food-Great Wine-Friends-Fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog to the park or for long walks; happy hour after work; yoga/working out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE! Waking up healthy every day and having the opportunity to do something good in the world
  2. My parents, for their love and support through it all
  3. My rescue pit bull, who has shown be what forgiveness and starting over are all about

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality