Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685461413 A Single Man in Brandon, MS 56 / Restuarant/Ministry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brandon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God and others and being involved in the ministry Crossedup4Jesus Outreach that affects young children's lives for Jesus and sharing my testimony with them at racetracks. Racing for God's glory and watching God answer the prayers of people so they can thank Him. Working hard at my job that He has blessed me with.Building relationships that will endure for eternity. Continuing to stay debt free and watch God unfold His plans as I invest in others and financially the things He wants me to. In other words I am passioante to Him and the woman and children He brings into my life if He wills at this time. Trust is a major part of this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will sometimes take a trip to the beach to walk and on the beaches and just enjoy some time alone to refresh myself.Watch the stars in the night sky with someone pondering how majestic it all is and how much God cares for us. Go to the mountains in California/Grand Canyon to just take a deep breath when I am out there visiting friends/family.Ridng my dirt bike with someone to remote places that only a dirt bike can get to to see beautiful majestic sceneries to behold which gives me an attitude of graditude to be here on earth to enjoy it's blessings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in Jesus as my persoal Savior and loving God and others
  2. Watching my children grow with a relationship with God
  3. Being thankful for the people God brings into my life and debt free

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual