Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685457623 A Single Woman in Empire, AL 28 / Working in a daycare for now.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Empire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Empire, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Empire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a zest for life and am always looking to try something new. I like different cultures, including music and food. I'm passionate about my relationships and devoted to making my guy happy every way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a lot, including: fantasy (Wheel of Time), John Grisham, multi-cultural stuff, cosmopolitan (no celebrity crap, more like tips for you to reap the benefits of ;), and the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the 2 most important things to have a successful relationship are good, open communication and a mutual desire to make the other person as happy as possible. If we've got these two things, I think we can work through just about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told the first thing people see in me is that I'm genuinely caring and happy. I love making other people happy, and I think smiles are infectious. No, I'm not happy all the time. But for the majority of it, I'm pretty upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the Wheel of Time series (book 4). I like the complexity of it, how well the author connects so many things and creates an alternate world that is so believable. I like to escape from everything, and immerse myself in this world so different from my own.However, I also like reading lighter books, often known as chick lit, which is a genre about women who deal with everyday life issues.One of my favorite books is My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult, because it was believable, and real, and mostly because it made me rethink my views on a few issues, and think about other things I'd never bothered to notice before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have such wonderful friends to support me.
  2. I have a loving family that helps me when I need it.
  3. I have a home to sleep in and food to eat.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful