Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685455723 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 57 / Asst Manager Family Dollar Store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the way I feel about a person, the things they are interested in and what they like to do. I love trying something new and I would love to travel, even if it is just a 2 day visit. I enjoy dancing and going out for breakfast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike dance and go out to eat (breakfast mostly)I rock climb and bike and play tennis. I love the beach and the sun on my face. Live is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion

The first thing people notice about me

i talk with my hands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my ability to pick up the pieces

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing