Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685455526 A Single Woman in Kemmerer, WY 49 / I work in a youth Detention center

Daily Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Kemmerer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kemmerer, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kemmerer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my sobriety,my children,family and just enjoying life in general.And possible finding that special someone to spend some time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children,horseback riding,working out occasionally,going to a movie,going bowling,spending time with family,spending time with that special someone,going for a walk,taking the dogs for a walk.Just enjoying what ever I am doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, devoted, true and romantic :)

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sobriety
  2. my childern
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop