Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368543624 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 26 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the most of the life God has given me. I love my family - I love being a nurse and trying to be better at my job every day. I love reading and learning new things. I love running and training to meet new goals. I love trying out new recipes and spending time with friends. Overarching all of that, I'm passionate about living my life to show how awesome God is, and growing daily in my faith in Christ and his promises.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day off of work, I enjoy going for a run, reading a good book at a coffee shop, and cooking something and inviting friends over to share a delicious meal!

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who loves Jesus and is passionate about growing in faith and loving those around them. Interesting, intelligent, active, and kind would also be nice :) A lot of other things are negotiable and you never know who you'll like until you meet them!

The first thing people notice about me

My height? :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Counterfeit Gods" by Tim Keller. Check it out! It's super insightful and helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! I have a big family and am really close to my mom and sisters.
  2. Being healthy and able bodied, and having the skills to work at a job and provide for myself.
  3. My church family and friends and how supportive and loving they are.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the way of kings, stepping heavenward, the historian

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama