Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685433825 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 57 / Account Manager for an Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing that I like to do is to read. So, I guess that I am passionate about that. I also enjoy my service in an organization that I am involved with where I teach and lead children. I am passionate about having order in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, doing things with my friends, going an trips to see new things, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's a hard one to answer. I read a lot of books and different kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God has put me where I am right now in my life
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am willing to try different things and adapt easily to change. I'm honest and loyal to my family, friends and co-workers. I can be trusted. Maybe, to my own disadvantage, I'm too honest at times.