Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685433726 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 56 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from webster university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, music, health

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, spending time with loved ones, walking (exercise).

The most influential person in my life has been

Character, integrity, humor, passion

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, Warmth, sincerity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people see me as serious, but I can be quite silly at times. I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am very civic minded woman. I think it's important to volunteer and give of yourself.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime