Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685433627 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 51 / computer teacher/ social services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around someone who I can get along with. I want to have someone who is into me as much as I can get into them. I have a boy and a girl and spending quality time with them is very important. I am passionate about doing the best that I can for them. My interest are cars and music new technology of any sort.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dinning out, Movies, traveling, touring museums, spending time with a significant other doing whatever. Going out for a cup of JOE having a good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my (2) children
  2. thankful for God making me a power to bounce back under the worst conditions
  3. Ambition and Independence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working