Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685324624 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 33 / Emergency Department Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living my life to the fullest and enjoying even the seemingly minor moments. I'm also passionate about my career, but I like to maintain a balance with my personal life. What's life without a little bit of fun?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, which has been one of my hobbies since childhood. I also love to travel when I have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh, can make me laugh, and know how to go with the flow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama