Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685319912 A Single Woman in Cheraw, CO 30 / Receptionist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cheraw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheraw, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheraw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mother I can be for my sons and giving them the best childhood possible. I feel a great need to help others too. I am very passionate about love in general. I want to find the one that I can cherish and will cherish me and my boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my two sons. I like doing educational things with them so that I can help them in the long run. I don't have a lot of time to go out so most of my free time is spent at home doing that or watching a good movie or keeping up with my family and friends on the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. having most things I need (ex: food and clothing)
  3. forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality. I can be really shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Modest, Thoughtful