Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685316014 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 71 / semi retired,mental healthclinician/consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, volunteering to better my community, having fun, financial security, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

at the ocean, reading, tennis, working out, having fun with people I care about , traveling,cycling, serving on the Board of Director's of a Foundation in Williamsburg

The most influential person in my life has been

authenticity and a desire to explore, learn and share

The first thing people notice about me

my warm confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Idiot by Dostoevsky what I enjoyed most was the rich, full and evolving portrayal of multiple characters in a Russian world that I knew little about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life's successes
  2. friendships
  3. health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have very varied interests

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am privileged to work overseas and in the U.S. providing mental health consulting and care for our military personnel and their families It is challenging and offers opportunities for travel especially in Europe.