Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685315118 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 41 / sales and mangement of family owned business

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about children in their learning and would love to be able to devote more of my time helping with foster cildren and children in state care because i have a strong beleif that our children are getting left behind in our fast paced world and adults need to pay more attention and take the time to enjoy th simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy cooking,entertaining and just getting inthe car and taking a drive to clear my head.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is in love with being in love if you have this in your soul you understand this statement.

The first thing people notice about me

warmth in my soul shines out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to love someone
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my worth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for some one that is true at heart family man who loves kids as much as i do and someone who wants to inhale what life has to offer .