Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685310219 A Single Man in Oswego, IL 32 / I own my own Carpet and Upholstery cleaning business so my income varies

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oswego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oswego, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oswego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business is very important to me. I want to do everything in my power to make it a very successful business, but it is hard with the competition and the economy right now. This does not, in any way, effect my passion for communication with that special someone. When I am involved with someone, I love to make her laugh, smile, enjoy herself, and feel loved. I love to cook, and go out of my way to make the perfect dinner and romantic setting for the special woman in my life. I have been told that I go out of my way too much, but as long as I make her happy, it's not going out of my way. So I guess I am passionate about my relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing when I am not working, whether or not I am out for dinner or a movie, or staying in and watching t.v. I like to play with my pets. I have a cat, her name is Kitty, and my my puppy Hunter. I feel the need to get things done around the house so I don't have to live in a pig sty. I like my things to be organized and cleaned, but I am not crazy about it, or a neat freak. I enjoy going for walks with that special someone, and taking the dog to the park. I enjoy the outdoors such as camping, fishing, hiking, and biking. I also like to play frisbee golf as well as going for jogs too. I am always open to suggestions too..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving family that I can count on
  2. That I live in a beautiful home
  3. That I have my own business as a career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate