Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685309113 A Single Woman in Elkmont, AL 41 / Accounting/Finance

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Elkmont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elkmont, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people have a successful life and to realize their worthiness. It is important that everyone I know be able to look in the mirror and see themselves the way their creator sees them. It is important to me that they know that they were created for a specific purpose. I am also passionate about my children and giving them a wonderful life. I am also determined to make the rest of my life as wonderful as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy playing and spending time with my children, walking/jogging (me and my oldest boy just joined the gym), gardening and the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual