Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685306916 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 50 / Office Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a giver... I give to others who have less and really enjoy it. I'm also passionate about being open & honest in my relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I usually will spend it with friends or family. I really enjoy going to movies and sharing C & C (conversation & coffee)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a willingness to be patient as we grow to know and understand eachother.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent! :-) But not a smart-alec!

The last book I read and enjoyed

For one more day by Mitch AlbomThe book was mainly about exploring the question: �What would I do if I had one more day with a loved one that has passed on?� The young man in the book is given the opportunity to go back in time and spend one more day with his mother and father and finds a greater understanding of his past and new meaning to his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am very healthy and have been most of my life
  2. A great job doing what I enjoy
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good Mom and just because I'm voluptuous doesn't mean that I'm all about sex.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm open, honest, and fun-loving... I love to meet new people and even if romance isn't in the cards, it's always great to make a new friend.