Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685306223 A Single Woman in Bloomingdale, IL 39 / Paralegal

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roosevelt university
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomingdale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roosevelt university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music. Music can express feelings with out having to use your own words (which comes in handy a lot)!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually go dancing with my friends. This is getting old quick, I want to experience new things. I can always find the fun out of any experience, unless it has to do with bugs!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, I like to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

personality, I am very sarcastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very quiet, but once I know you i am very out-going

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, grey's anatomy, jersey shore