Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685295214 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 31 / Life Insurance Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion and the Red Sox. There is nothing better than the thrill of Fenway Park and all of it's hard core Sox fans!!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy going to red sox games, traveling to las vegas to see my best friend, taking day trips, or spending time with my mom. I also love watching a good movie and relaxing- can't really beat that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as determined and outgoing as I am. Someone who enjoys having fun and someone who is reliable. Someone who gets along with my friends and is adaptive to new social surroundings. I would like to find someone who believes in romance and can balance their time well. I enjoy surprises and find nothing sexier than a man who can take innitiative to plan a nice day/evening.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I'll leave that up to you to decide.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say, I read so many books throughout high school and college that I don't find myself reading novels much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that's a big secret.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Oh there's plenty...in time, you may find out that information :)