Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685293219 A Single Man in Pulaski, TN 61 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Pulaski
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pulaski, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pulaski, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving God, My work, Education, and making sure my children are self sufficient so they can make their way through life when I am gone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thanhing God for his love,Reading,Lawncare,Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Puts God First,Honest,Intelligent, Non-Judgemental, Physically attractive to me, Ready for a relationship, Physically smaller than I am. I am 5'9" tall and weigh 150. I prefer a lady smaller than I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence level

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Can be The Person You Want To Be. Positive perspectives for living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My children are grown and I am truly and honestly looking for a partner that will happily share love and life with me monogomously and forever.