Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685288416 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 69 / School aide and I stay with elderly lady

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to find someone who can love me for who I am and be happy sharing our lives together. Someone who is a person who will listen to my opinion and I will listen to his. I want someone who will make me laugh, because I have been serious all my life and I haven't had a lot of laughs. I want someone who shows respect to me and who wants to stay married for the rest of their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading and watching good decent moveies. I like going out to dinner, but I also can enjoy staying home and having a nice meal. I like going walking and horseback riding. I love to be with people and play cards. I would love to spend time with that special someone. I like to do special things fpr other and the right man I would be very loving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Jesus dying on the cross for my sins. In the last 10yrs. I have gotten a lot closer to God and it has made a big difference in my outlook on life. I am a lot happier.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandkids. Being with my family means a lot to me.
  3. Having the friends that I have is very important to me. If you don't have friends you really miss out on a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism