Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685282524 A Single Woman in Rivesville, WV 58 / Licensed Practical Nurse and Tax Advisor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Rivesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rivesville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rivesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing a good job at work and making the people I take care of happy and safe. I am also passionate about people I care about, such as family, and things I feel strongly about. I am also passionate about standing up for someone when they are correct and being doubted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on the computer and watching TV. I also enjoy quiet time and spending time with those I love. I like going out for dinner or just out with friends and meeting up with those I haven't seen for awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can trust and depend on and who will be faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like anything by Mary Higgins Clark and John Saul. I don't get to read much because I have two jobs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My grandaughter
  3. My two jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Iam am more than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 14 year old cat that is a big part of my life. I love music and live bands.