Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685282217 A Single Woman in Perry, MI 56 / Graphics Director / Layout Artist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God. The everlasting quest to become more humble.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Non fiction. Always spiritually based but I'm very particular. Don't read just anything that's out there. Have to guard what goes in, you know, because it's what ultimately comes out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual leadership. Christ centered life. Knows who he is in Christ - or is at least continually seeking to find that out.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My contrasting dark hair and blue eyes (cheating ... appearance). If it's windy people often say "it's a wonder you don't just blow away" so I guess they notice that I don't weigh much.I am sincerely looking toward the day when I walk in the room and the only thing people notice is Christ. I want to RADIATE Christ. My ultimate goal in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the bible exclusively right now. It's about the love of God and His mercy and justice. I like the author alot. : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am redeemed through Jesus and my relationship with Him.
  2. The knowledge that God is in control and has my back.
  3. The people in my life - kids, family, friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the most humble person in the room. HA

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful