Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685278912 A Single Woman in Marion, IA 59 / Small Business Owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my pets, spending time outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, casino gambling, mushroom hunting, fishing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going and even tempered

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love all of stephen king's books, my favorite was the dark tower series, I read them all in sequence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my life experiences
  3. my heritage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am fun to be wih

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

i would like to find a special person who likes to spend time doing things together as well as our own interests