Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685277621 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 44 / Retired and haven't decided what I am going to do next. Volunteering for now.

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the World Cup, love live music especially local venues/bands, going out with friends. I have many interests and am always open to new experiences to broaden my knowledge and open my mind to something I haven't known before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise, though I don't do it as much as I'd like to. I just started volunteering at the VA hospital. Giving something back to the people who have given so much to so many. I spend time with my 4-year-old daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, one is in NY and the other lives with her mother here, I love them
  2. My military career, it's over now but I will always cherish my experiences and the people I served with
  3. Can't forget my family, I do love my parents and brother as cheesy as that sounds, it's an Italian thing I guess

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate