Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3685275717 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 56 / Production Manager

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are my relationships with family and others. I also like to go camping ,fishing and boating, not always in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I like doing in my leisure time would have to be camping and fishing, and just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

True inner beauty has to be the most important quality in another person

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and since of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a mystery novel by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my health.
  2. Im thankful for family and friends.
  3. Im thankful for all the other blessings in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a sensitive side to myself.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit