Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3684648118 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 35 / RV service/warranty writter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is very important to me. I enjoy going to Phillies games and Flyers games when I get the chance. I am not a big football fan. If my partner is into football I will sit and watch a game. I do enjoy going to my sons football games though. I really enjoy going camping and taking my quad for a ride. I really enjoy the outdoors. Bonfires, roasting marshmallows, Swimming especially at night with a nice fire going, Kayaking and tubing are also fun I also like to take an occasional ride in the woods or a nice walk in the woods. I like taking trips to the beach and being in the sand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Flyers Games, Phillies Games, Kayaking, Quading and getting dirty, Hanging out with my son, walks and rides in the woods, swimming and bonfires. I am always up to doing new stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he is my mini me! We have a great time together.
  2. My family they help me improve myself and support me in most everything I do.
  3. Being able to wake up everyday and having a chance to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey