Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683920823 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 28 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from belmont university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about following Christ! I'm passionate about singing opera and just music in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a good fiction novel. I love talking with people about...anything. I love watching movies with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is someone who has a personal and deep relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle and kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last book I read and enjoyed was Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis. I love it because the author is such a wonderful writer and is able to dispute any argument against the Christian faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Jesus who is the reason for my joy.
  2. I'm thankful for my family that holds me up.
  3. I'm thankful for music and singing because it is my passion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed that I'm a deep thinker and love to have intellectual conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a people person. I draw energy from being around others and love to make people feel welcomed and loved. I want to meet someone who appreciates who I am and wants to grow with me as I strive to follow Christ and become more like Him.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

emma, mere christianity, pride and prejudice

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, the office, downton abby