Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683909030 A Single Woman in Corona del Mar, CA 50 / Mortgage Lending

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people. I am a people person and love being around people. At my job I love seeing people grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outdoor activity. Watching football. Going out for drinks, dinner or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY! Foremost with themselves and secondly with others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am one of the happiest and most positive people they have ever met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My son would be mortified since he always has a book in his hand but I can't remember the last book I read. I transitioned to a new career in December and I read so much at work that in my down time I haven't had the desire to pick up a book. Maybe you could recommend a good read?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. A good career.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unfortunately, (or fortunately, depending on your personality), I am an open book. What you see it what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun which can be defined many ways. I beleive that if you enjoy the people you are spending time with then you are usually having fun. I tend to be a 'giver' but don't want a relationship with just a 'taker'. I am a very affectionate individual and need an affectionate partner.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tiesto, the eagles, fleetwood mac, tom petty, bryan adams, train,pink, kelly clarkson, the zac brown band, tim mcgraw, miranda lambert, blake shelton, lady antebellum, kelly clarkson, tiesto

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy