Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683890628 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 47 / nurse, small business owner

Socially Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am proud of my Italian culture, and I am aa member of the Italian Catholic Federation. I also enjoy listening to Italian music, everything from classical to rock. Luciano Pavarotti, Andrea Bocelli, Giada Valenti, along with some American Artists like Christina Aguilera, Gwen Stefani and many others. But the Soprano I love the most is right here at home, my little girl SaraBella. She's my Superstar!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop! Just say the magic words, shoes and handbags!! I'm not too big on movies or TV. My girls are into gymnastics and cheer, and going to the competitions are a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, and who will love me unconditionally, and who has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh at everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mob Star: The Rise & Fall of John Gotti-Makes me want to go have dinner at Sparks Steak house in NY

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. As a Catholic, I always put God first in my life and then...
  2. I'm thankful for my 4 beautiful daughters
  3. And my parents, and the respect my father taught me to have for myself & others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think this question applies to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

There's a lot more to know, just ask me!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV