Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683885124 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, IL 31 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elmhurst, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a variety of things including relationships with my friends and family, my job, working out, children, taking time to relax, and making people laugh. I am also passionate about enjoying my life as best as I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I my leisure time I always make sure to spend time with my friends and family. My friends and I enjoy planning weekends to hang out and have a great time. I also enjoy working out in my free time. When it's warm outside, I take long bike rides to enjoy the nice weather. I also make time to just relax since work can get hectic and tiring!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and the desire to do well in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am laughing and having a great time most of the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read many books of my choice but I read books to the kids in my class every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. They are very supportive in all that I do.
  2. I am also very thankful for the opportunities I have been given from my education and work to everything in between!
  3. Finally, I am very thankful for having some of the greatest friends I could possibly ask for!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes come off as shy when I first meet someone but I am actually a very outgoing person once I am comfortable!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

If there's anything else you want to know, just ask!