Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683865428 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 62 / event planning event rentals

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, gardening, my dog, my friends and my children, reading, travel, the beach,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk, take care of my flowers, read, cook for family and friends, shop for antiques, go to yard sales, drive in the country with the top down, go to the beach, take cruises

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, sense of humor, generosity

The first thing people notice about me

my happy disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reader....shocking story of just how far a person would go to protect a secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children / family
  2. my health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my capacity for warmth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am quite nervous about this matching stuff..I tried it once before at the urging of a friend..it was another service..I was matched with characters right out of a Steven King novel..I have several friends who have had amazing luck on e harmony so I am going to give it a try!I have been on my own by choice for almost 6 years and in reality am not unhappy alone. I have lots of wonderful friends of both sexes and a very full life, both socially and professionally. I would love to find someone to share my.happiness!