Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683862224 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / I am a foreman for a landscaping firm, and in the process of starting my own company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job , my friendships and relationships, and recreational activities I participate in, and being able to do many handy things that others might not beable to do. I also am passionate about helping my friends and family when they need it, and especially when they deserve it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather permits enjoying recreational games...(baseball, soccer,volleyball,basketball. realaxing, watching movies, playing video games, going out to dinner and the movies, and going out for drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have friends and family that really care about me and my well being
  2. having people i can count on in life
  3. being able to grow and move uo in my line of work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing